Anthony Stewart speaking engagements and other community events

Poor People’s Campaign

Sunday, January 17th @ 8pm ET/ 5pm PT. Join the Poor People’s Campaign for a 30-minute prayer service as a part of A National Call to Love, Light, and Leadership

Monday, January 18th @ 1pm ET/ 10am PT.- MLK Moral Monday- Building the beloved community with Love tied to Justice, Light grounded in Truth, Leadership rooted in a Moral Agenda for the Nation. Poor People’s Campaign

CommUnity Spiritual Center Gathering

Meeting on Zoom every 2nd and. 4th Friday of each month. Contact by email at unityoncampus.aol.com for information

Anthony Stewart speaking engagement

February 7th Unity Church of Rochester Hills, Michigan

Anthony Stewart speaking engagement

April Unity Church of Flint, Michigan